Your message has been sent Your registration has been taken into account Thank you for your participation!

Corporate governance

Your business process
services partner
fistarol claire

Claire Fistarol


jolland olivier

Olivier Jolland

Chief Executive Officer

The Management Committee is made up of the Management Board and the members of the Operational Departments:

degeorgis virginie

Virginie Degeorgis

Chief Executive Officer - Tessi France

trichard dominique

Dominique Trichard

Chief Executive Officer Insurance - France

claude brique 342x448 web 1

Claude Briqué

Chief Executive Officer Customer relations centers

castro ubal pablo

Pablo Castro Ubal

Chief Executive Officer - Latam

vecchio jean luc

Jean-Luc Vecchio

Chief Executive Officer - Tessi Consulting & Integration Division and Tessi Switzerland

ertel emmanuelle

Emmanuelle Ertel

Chief Executive Officer Tessi Innovation & Trust

de kervenoael bruno

Bruno De Kervenoael

Chief Executive Officer - Tessi International BPO

The Executive Committee is composed of the members of the Management Committee and:

devin cecile

Cécile Devin

Deputy Managing Director in charge of marketing, sales and pre-sales and Director of the customer marketing division

bourg benoit

Benoit Bourg

Director of Human Resources

mutel claire

Claire Mutel

Legal Director

vastel veronique

Véronique Vastel

Financial Performance and Management Control Director

daumas jean francois

Jean-François Daumas

Internal Audit Director

peillon patrick

Patrick Peillon

Director of Information Systems

Number of independent members of the Supervisory Committee: two.

To date, the Supervisory Committee is composed of 9 members:

Jérôme Hervé

Executive Chairman and Member of the Supervisory Committee

Jean-Louis Savoye

Member of the Supervisory Committee

Marine Dentressangle

Member of the Supervisory Committee

Alix Guillon

Member of the Supervisory Committee

Vincent Menez

Member of the Supervisory Committee

Aymeric Flamant

Member of the Supervisory Committee

The company HLD Conseils

Member of the Supervisory Committee, represented by Constance LANEQUE

Patrick Bataillard

Member of the Supervisory Committee

Jean-Hubert Vial

Member of the Supervisory Committee

Stay in touch

The best of Tessi in your inbox!