Your message has been sent Your registration has been taken into account

AI Technologies by Tessi and Smart Engines are solving global European challenges

7E42CFC0-58CA-4426-BC01-B88A817CAA43 Created with sketchtool. Register AI Technologies by Tessi and Smart Engines are solving global European challenges

    Vos informations :

    *Required fields

    The purposes of Tessi’s processing are as follows: sending commercial information and/or notifications and/or requested documents, managing relationships with our customers and/or leads and/or partners, technical and/or commercial support; adding to/updating customer/lead databases, producing statistics, analyses and studies on Site traffic;
    For more information on your rights, you can view our personal data protection page .

    *Required fields
    7E42CFC0-58CA-4426-BC01-B88A817CAA43 Created with sketchtool. Webinaire [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
    Tessi successfully uses Smart Engines AI technologies to solve challenges of recognition of complex, multipage flexible and fixed-template forms on a national and European scale. The partnership began 3 years ago and by now 4 million documents were processed with Smart Engines technologies. In the next 3 years, it is estimated that at least 20 million scans and digital native documents will be processed. This strong alliance of innovation-driven companies brings together a common desire for confidentiality and security of personal data, cutting-edge approaches, and environmental responsibility for future generations.

    As a major European player in Business Process Services, Tessi has deployed Smart Engines technology of image processing and data extraction. Smart Engines is the leading developer of AI-based document recognition systems. Smart Document Engine is its high-end document recognition product that enables Tessi to tackle large development projects for Digital transformation in France and Europe. Smart Engines OCR helps Tessi to process ID documents and complex business documents, with the best quality, speed and prevent document fraud. This cutting-edge solution complies with the personal data regulations and privacy standards.

    GreenOCR® technology, which is part of Smart Document Engine, provides high-precision printed text recognition (OCR), handwritten form filling (ICR), as well as label and checkbox recognition (OMR). The AI-powered algorithms are able to handle complex documents and support various types of tables. According to the main principles of both partners, proprietary Smart Engines GreenOCR® solution, based on energy-efficient algorithms, reduces the environmental impact, particularly, the carbon footprint.

    In a bid to tackle the mentioned issues, Smart Engines offered Smart Document Engine SDK which makes the document handling processes easier and faster, by consuming a small amount of energy, and guarantees client’s data privacy and security by meeting the GDPR compliance demands.

    «Establishing the digital transformation of all kinds of businesses is becoming increasingly sought after by many organizations. This prosperous partnership is a step towards the sustainable development of some business solutions by Tessi and is a boost to business effectiveness. Usage of Smart Engines’ cutting-edge SDKs leads to smoother digitization of document processes while working on large issues on a national and European scale» states Pierre Charara, Alliances Director, Tessi France

    «We are delighted to continue our mutually beneficial partnership with Tessi. Working in accordance with the responsible consumption standards, collectively we have created innovative solutions for industries transformation. Smart Engines’ technologies fit perfectly with Tessi’s digital back-office solutions» comments Dr. Vladimir Arlazarov, CEO at Smart Engines.

    Expertise, innovation,
    read all the Tessi news

    • #TessiGroup#tessidigitalsolution
    • #TessiGroup#tessidigitalsolution
    • #TessiGroup#tessidigitalsolution
    • #TessiGroup#tessidigitalsolution

    #Tessi committed In order to meet the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), @tessigroupe_en is acting on a daily… https://t.co/fN6fzgEIWA

    16/11/2021 11:05

    #customerexperience As an OpenText partner, @tessigroupe_en is excited to sponsor #OpenTextWorld 2021 this year!… https://t.co/IQeBLOAJZ0

    10/11/2021 10:53

    Stay in touch

    The best of Tessi in your inbox!

Votre message a bien été envoyé Votre inscription a bien été prise en compte

Tessi et Smart Engines combinent leurs technologies d’IA pour relever les défis européens

7E42CFC0-58CA-4426-BC01-B88A817CAA43 Created with sketchtool. Inscrivez-vous Tessi et Smart Engines combinent leurs technologies d’IA pour relever les défis européens

    Vos informations :

    * Les champs suivis d’un astérisque sont obligatoires.

    Les finalités des traitements que Tessi effectue sont les suivantes : envoi d’informations commerciales et/ou de notifications et/ou de documents demandés, gestion des relations avec nos prospects et/ou nos clients et/ou nos partenaires. En savoir plus

    7E42CFC0-58CA-4426-BC01-B88A817CAA43 Created with sketchtool. Webinaire [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
    Depuis 3 ans, Tessi intègre les technologies d'IA de Smart Engines pour relever les défis de reconnaissance complexes, multipages, à modèle fixe ou libre, pour des documents nationaux et européens. C’est ainsi 4 millions de documents qui ont été traités au moyen de ces technologies. Au cours des trois prochaines années, on estime que plus de 20 millions de scans et de documents numériques natifs seront traités.  

    L’alliance de ces deux experts en innovation traduit une ambition commune de garantir la confidentialité et la sécurité des données personnelles tout en déployant des approches de pointe et en faisant preuve d’une totale responsabilité environnementale pour les générations futures.

    Leader européen de Business Process Services, Tessi déploie les technologies de Smart Engines pour le traitement des images et l’extraction de données. Smart Engines, leader mondial de solutions de reconnaissance de documents basés sur l’IA, a développé Smart Document Engine, une solution de reconnaissance de documents haut de gamme permettant à Tessi de se positionner sur des projets d’envergure de transformation digitale en France et en Europe. La solution de reconnaissance optique des caractères (OCR) de Smart Engines permet à Tessi de traiter des documents d’identité et des documents commerciaux complexes avec un résultat de la meilleure qualité possible et dans des délais exceptionnellement courts, tout en prévenant la fraude documentaire. Cette solution révolutionnaire est conforme à la réglementation européenne sur la protection des données personnelles (RGPD) et aux normes de confidentialité.

    La technologie GreenOCR®, intégrée à Smart Document Engine, permet la reconnaissance de textes imprimés (OCR), le remplissage de formulaires manuscrits (ICR), ainsi que la reconnaissance d’étiquettes et de cases à cocher (OMR) avec un niveau de précision exceptionnel. Les algorithmes générés par l’IA sont capables de traiter des documents complexes et de prendre en charge différents types de tableaux. Dans le respect des valeurs fondamentales des deux partenaires, la solution GreenOCR® de Smart Engines est basée sur des algorithmes à faible consommation d’énergie, réduisant son impact environnemental, et notamment son empreinte carbone.

    Pour accélérer plus encore la réduction de son impact environnemental, Smart Engines a développé Smart Document Engine SDK, qui facilite et accélère les processus de traitement des documents tout en réduisant plus encore l’énergie consommée et en garantissant la confidentialité et la sécurité des données des clients. Smart Document Engine SDK conforme aux exigences de la règlementation européenne (Règlement RGPD).

    « Réussir leur transformation numérique est devenu une priorité pour un très grand nombre d’entreprises, quelle que soit leur taille. Ce partenariat réussi est une étape vers le développement durable d’un grand nombre de solutions commercialisées par Tessi qui permettent aux entreprises de booster leur efficacité. L’utilisation de Smart Engines SDK permet une numérisation plus fluide des processus documentaires et de traiter des problématiques majeures, tant en France qu’en Europe » déclare Pierre Charara, directeur des partenariats, Tessi France

    « Nous sommes très heureux de poursuivre ce partenariat mutuellement bénéfique avec Tessi. En travaillant dans le respect des normes de consommation responsable, nous avons créé ensemble des solutions innovantes qui vont permettre aux entreprises d’opérer leur transformation numérique. Les technologies Smart Engines s’intègrent parfaitement aux solutions de back-office numérique de Tessi » ajoute Vladimir Arlazarov, PDG, Smart Engines

    Expertise & innovation,
    découvrez toute l'actualité Tessi

    • tessi actu newblue
    • tessi actu newblue
    • #TessiGroupe #solutiondigitaletessi
    • #TessiGroupe #solutiondigitaletessi
    • #TessiGroupe #solutiondigitaletessi
    • #TessiGroupe #solutiondigitaletessi

    #websem Ne ratez pas notre webconférence gratuite animée par nos experts @TessiGroupe qui vous expliqueront tout… https://t.co/Q8KIzW24oV

    03/12/2021 09:43

    Mardi avait lieu notre événement annuel destiné aux clients des solutions GED / ECM de @TessiGroupe au Studio Harco… https://t.co/TpKoVoy3eX

    02/12/2021 14:57

    Restez en contact

    Le meilleur de Tessi dans votre boite mail !